• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon

CABINET MEMBERS

Saheel Chodavadia

Chief of Staff

saheel.chodavadia@duke.edu

Mannat Bakshi

Treasurer

mannat.bakshi@duke.edu

Jake Hoberg

General Policy Advisor

jake.hoberg@duke.edu

Matt Long

Director of Low SES

matt.long@duke.edu

Deepti Agnihotri

Disability Rights Advocacy and Policy Advisor

deepti.agnihotri@duke.edu

Usamah Chaudary

Director of Religious Affairs

usamah.chaudary@duke.edu

Please reload

Kami Pullakhandam

Director of Communications

kp222@duke.edu

Eden Schumer

Director of Gender Equity

eden.schumer@duke.edu

Maria Morrison

Director of LGBTQIA+ Affairs

maria.morrison@duke.edu

Sanya Kochar

Director of International Policy

sanya.kochar@duke.edu

Lara Breitkurtz

Director of Environmental Affairs

lara.breitkurtz@duke.edu

Alex Rubin

Tech Policy Advisor

alex.rubin@duke.edu

Please reload

John Markis

Attorney General

john.markis@duke.edu

Nick Santangelo

Fiscal Policy Advisor

nick.santangelo@duke.edu

Shreyas Gupta

Community Engagement Policy Advisor

shreyas.gupta@duke.edu

Alex Dodenhoff

Mental Health Policy Advisor

alex.dodenhoff@duke.edu

Maryam Asenuga

Co-Director of Multicultural Diversity

maryam.asenuga@duke.edu

Susana Gutiérrez

Co-Director of Multicultural Diversity

susana.gutierrez@duke.edu

Please reload