Cabinet Members

Jason Scharff

Attorney General

Devin Mahoney

Chief of Staff

Kami Pullakhandam

Director of Communications

William Xie

Treasurer

Shreyas Hallur

Director of Disability Rights and Advocacy

Cameron Oglesby

Director of Environmental Affairs and Policy

cameron.oglesby@duke.edu

Charlotte Navin-Weinstein

Treasurer

charlotte.navinweinstein@duke.edu

Tanisha Nalavadi

Director of International Policy

tanisha.nalavadi@duke.edu

Maria Morrison

Director of LGBTQIA+ Affairs and Policy

Saba Ali

Director of Limited SES/First Generation Outreach and Policy

Mona Su

Co-Director of Racial and Multicultural Diversity and Outreach

Omar Benallal

Co-Director of Racial and Multicultural Diversity and Outreach

omar.benallal@duke.edu

Daniel Sutton

Director of Religious Outreach and Affairs

Eden Schumer

Director of Sexual Violence Prevention and Awareness

Candler Cusato

Director of Student Wellness

Kari Larsen

Director of Transfer Student Outreach and Policy

Kate Chen

Co-Director of Technology and Innovation

Luke Truitt

Co-Director of Technology and Innovation

luke.truitt@duke.edu

Barbara Euripides

Fiscal Policy Advisor

barbara.euripides@duke.edu

Catherine McMillan

General Policy Advisor

Ryan Williams

General Policy Advisor

ryan.c.williams@duke.edu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon