Campus Life

About Us

The Campus Life Committee focuses on student experiences relating to the campus climate by overseeing policies on athletic events, sexual assault prevention, alcohol and event registration, pre-orientation programs, social programming, social venues, campus arts initiatives and communities. It is committed to improving residential houses, residential assessment, residential programming, residential governance, and the community forum. The Campus Life Committee works closely with the Office of Student Affairs, the Dean of Students, the Duke University Athletic Association, the K-Ville Line Monitors, the Office of Undergraduate Education, Duke Dining and the Housing and Residential Life Office.

Meet the Committee

  • Ramya Ginjupalli

  • Gianna Affi

    3rd-Year Senator

    gianna.affi@duke.edu

  • Cody Perry

    2nd-Year Senator

    cody.perry@duke.edu

  • Lana Gesinky

    2nd-Year Senator

    lana.gesinky@duke.edu

  • Saad Ibrahim

    2nd-Year Senator

    saad.ibrahim@duke.edu

  • Matthew O'Stricker

  • Saanvi Goenka

    1st-Year Senator

    saanvi.goenka@duke.edu

  • Sophie Smith

    1st-Year Senator

    sophie.g.smith@duke.edu

Nitin Subramanian

Brandon Qin

1st-Year Senator

brandon.qin@duke.edu

Zoe Ali

1st-Year Senator

zoe.ali@duke.edu

Jake Jeffries

Ad-Hoc Senator

jake.jeffries@duke.edu

Meeting Times

Sundays 3-4PM ET

Want to get involved? Pick a project and contact the senator!

Current Projects

To view past projects, visit the DSG Project Database (Coming Soon!)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_icon